ELECTRICITY THROUGH LIGHT

Generating electricity from sunlight makes sense - using this electricity for yourself a lot more. With instaSOL Photovoltaic systems you reduce your electricity costs and keep the electricity price stable.

0€ Electricity costs for lighting?

Sounds crazy? No, the technology exists. You just have to bring together what belongs together. We generate electricity with light and light again from this electricity.

Your image

With our LED solutions, we first reduce the consumption of your old lighting by up to 70%. You also get better light.

Your image

You produce the missing 30% yourself with a solar system. Due to the direct consumption you do not need any storage.

instaSOL

We have been active in photovoltaics since 2004 and instaSOL PV systems from relatio are installed hundreds of times across Germany on all types of roofs. But we also planned and implemented some of europes largest power plants at the time of construction. Today we focus on the concerns of industry, trade and municipalities. The electricity generated by our systems is used directly and without detours, even without storage, by our customers, and excess electricity is fed into the grid and remunerated. In this way you not only save CO², but also receive electricity at a fixed, calculable cost.

pv module

Sample title

Solar modules are about more than just technical performance. When systems run for over 20 years, the durability of the manufacturer is an important point. Without stability, the guarantees are of no value. We rely on the quality of the most well-known manufacturers from Europe and China and offer all available technologies. Regardless of whether polycrystalline or monocrystalline - we offer a wide range in the most varied price and performance classes.

pv inverter

We also rely on German market leaders in the field of inverters, because nothing is more important than customer proximity. For us, SMA offers everything you need in the field of PV inverters. We offer robust quality with high efficiencies and a long service life. Our specialty is self-consumption with excess feed in the industrial environment. Here we find the most suitable solution for every requirement.

PV inverters made in Germany

power storage

PV solar power storage

Sustainably generated solar power is an important contribution to climate protection. As an entrepreneur, you can contribute to this while at the same time significantly reducing your electricity costs. Peak loads are particularly stressful for small and medium-sized companies, supermarkets, hotels or agricultural businesses. With energy storage, you can easily use your own electricity from the storage in times of electricity.

mounting

Support frames are more than just a substructure. Ultimately, the installation of a PV system has a significant influence on the statics of your building. The system is exposed to wind and weather and usually has to bear high snow loads. Quality matters here. Our support frames come from German production by K2 Systems and are tailored by us to the statics and design of your roof. We offer the right solution for every type of roof and covering. No matter whether brick, corrugated fiber cement, trapezoidal sheet metal or sheet metal rebate, we have the right system for every structural situation.

Pitched roof mounting systems

flat roof

K2 mounting systems for flat roofs are suitable for many surfaces such as concrete, bitumen, foils, green roofs, gravel or trapezoidal sheet metal. Both one-sided and double-sided elevations are possible. The elevation angles range from 10 - 45 °. East / west elevations are also possible with the dome system

Pitched roof mounting systems

tile roof

K2 mounting systems for tile coverings offer solutions for almost all types of roof tiles. The majority of applications are covered with three different roof hooks. The range of roof hooks offers solutions for pan tiles, plain tiles, monks and nuns, slate roofing, concrete roof tiles and regional specialties such as Coppo.

Pitched roof mounting systems

tin roof

Trapezoidal sheet metal roofs without fixation in the substructure are fastened in the raised beads with self-drilling sheet metal screws. Elevations are possible because they can be mounted on mounting rails or on multirails. Flexible elevation angles of 10-45 ° are possible. Of course, we also offer systems for sheet metal roofing or corrugated fiber cement roofing.

Photovoltaic cathedral mounting systems

installation

Your image

We see ourselves as a full-service provider in the field of photovoltaics. That means we do not deliver individual components. Our assembly accompanies you until your system feeds in successfully. We will prepare the necessary documents for the network inquiry up to the completion notification. Here we also work with many regional electricians who implement the connection to the grid for us.

0Percent less consumption
0Percent less CO² emissions
0Lumen PRO WATT LED efficiency
0Hours of life expectancy

STROM DURCH LICHT

Strom durch Sonnenlicht zu erzeugen macht Sinn - diesen Strom selbst zu Nutzen noch sehr viel mehr. Mit instaSOL Photovoltaik-Anlagen senken Sie Ihre Stromkosten und halten den Strompreis stabil.

0€ Stromkosten für Beleuchtung?

Klingt verrückt? Nein, die Technologie existiert. Man muss nur zusammenbringen was zusammen gehört. Wir erzeugen mit Licht Strom und aus diesem Strom wieder Licht.

Your image

Wir senken zuerst mit unseren LED-Lösungen den Verbrauch Ihrer alten Beleuchtung um bis zu 70%. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie besseres Licht.

Your image

Die fehlenden 30% produzieren Sie mit einer Solaranlage selbst. Durch den direkten Verbrauch benötigen Sie keinen Speicher.

instaSOL

Wir sind bereits seit 2004 in der Photovoltaik tätig und instaSOL PV Systeme von relatio sind hundertfach bundesweit auf allen Arten von Dächern installiert. Aber auch einige der zur Bauzeit größten Freilandanlagen wurden von uns projektiert und realisiert. Heute konzentrieren wir uns auf die Belange von Industrie, Gewerbe und Kommunen. Der von unseren Anlagen erzeugte Strom wird direkt und ohne Umwege, auch ohne Speicher, bei unseren Kunden verbraucht und überschüssiger Strom ins Netz eingespeist und vergütet. So sparen Sie nicht nur CO² ein, sondern erhalten Strom zum fest kalkulierbaren Kosten.

pv module

Sample title

Bei Solarmodulen kommt es auf mehr als nur die technische Leistung an. Bei Laufzeiten von Anlagen mit über 20 Jahren ist die Beständigkeit des Herstellers ein wichtiger Punkt. Ohne Beständigkeit sind die Garantien ohne Wert. Wir setzen auf die Qualität der namhaftesten Hersteller aus Europa und China und bieten alle verfügbaren Technologien an. Egal ob poly- oder monokristallin -wir bieten ein breites Angebot in den unterschiedlichsten Preis- und Leistungsklassen.

pv wechselrichter

Auch im Bereich Wechselrichter setzen wir auf deutsche Marktführer, denn nichts ist wichtiger als Kundennähe. SMA bietet für uns alles was man im Bereich PV-Wechselrichter benötigt. Wir bieten robuste Qualität mit hohen Wirkungsgraden und einer langen Lebensdauer. Unser Spezialgebiet ist der Eigenverbrauch mit Überschusseinspeisung im industriellen Umfeld. Hier finden wir für jede Anforderung die geeignetste Lösung.

PV Wechselrichter made in Germany

solarstromspeicher

PV Solarstromspeicher

Nachhaltig erzeugter Solarstrom ist ein wichtiger Beitrag zum Klimaschutz. Als Unternehmer können Sie dazu beitragen und gleichzeitig Ihre Stromkosten signifikant senken. Gerade für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, Supermärkte, Hotels oder landwirtschaftliche Betriebe sind Lastspitzen eine hohe Belastung. Mit Stromspeichern können Sie in stromintensiven Zeiten einfach Ihren eigenen Strom aus dem Speicher nutzen.

pv montagesysteme

Traggestelle sind mehr als nur eine Unterkonstruktion. Letztlich hat die Montage einer PV-Anlage nicht unerheblichen Einfluss auf die Statik Ihre Gebäudes. Die Anlage ist Wind und Wetter ausgesetzt und muss meist hohe Schneelasten tragen. Hier kommt es auf Qualität an. Unsere Traggestelle kommen aus deutscher Produktion von K2 Systems und werden von uns auf die Statik und Bauart Ihres Daches abgestimmt. Wir bieten für jeden Dach- und Eindeckungstyp die richtige Lösung. Egal ob Ziegel, Wellfaserzement, Trapezblech oder Blechfalz wir haben für jede bauliche Situation das richtige System. 

Photovoltaik Schrägdach Montagesysteme

flachdach

K2 Montagesysteme für Flachdächer sind für viele Oberflächen wie Beton, Bitumen, Folien, begrünte Dächer, Kies oder auch Trapezblech geeignet. Es sind sowohl einseitige als auch doppelseitige Aufständerungen möglich. Die Aufständerungswinkel erstrecken sich von 10 - 45°. Auch Ost-/Westaufständerungen sind mit dem Dome System möglich

Photovoltaik Schrägdach Montagesysteme

ziegeldach

K2 Montagesysteme für Ziegeleindeckungen bieten Lösungen für nahezu alle Dachziegeltypen. Der Großteil der Anwendungsfälle wird mit drei verschiedenen Dachhaken abgedeckt. Das Dachhakensortiment bietet Lösungen für Pfannen-, Biberschwanz-, Mönche-Nonne-Ziegel, Schiefereindeckungen, Betondachsteine und regionale Besonderheiten wie Coppo.

Photovoltaik Schrägdach Montagesysteme

blechdach

Trapezblechdächer ohne Fixierung in der Unterkonstruktion werden mit selbstbohrenden Blechschrauben in den Hochsicken befestigt. Aufständerungen sind möglich, da diese auf Montageschienen oder auf Multirails montiert werden können. Es sind flexible Aufständerungswinkel von 10-45° möglich. Natürlich bieten wir auch Systeme für Blechfalzeindeckung oder Wellfaserzementeindeckung.

Photovoltaik Dom Montagesysteme

montage

Your image

Wir verstehen uns als Full-Service-Anbieter im Bereich Photovoltaik. Das heißt wir liefern keine einzelnen Komponenten. Unsere Montage begleitet Sie bis Ihre System erfolgreich einspeist. Wir erstellen Ihnen die notwendigen Unterlagen zur Netzanfrage bis hin zur Fertigstellungsmeldung. Hier arbeiten wir auch mit vielen regionalen Elektrikern zusammen, die den Anschluss ans Netz für uns realisieren.

 
0Prozent weniger Verbrauch
0Prozent weniger CO² Ausstoss
0Lumen PRO WATT LED Effizienz
0Stunden Lebenserwartung